Remise à niveau M2 Lophisc

Responsable (s)
Informations pratiques
Thursday 24 October 2019 - 09:00 to 13:00
Thursday 7 November 2019 - 09:00 to 13:00
Thursday 28 November 2019 - 09:00 to 13:00
Thursday 5 December 2019 - 09:00 to 13:00
Thursday 19 December 2019 - 09:00 to 13:00
Thursday 23 January 2020 - 09:00 to 13:00
Thursday 6 February 2020 - 09:00 to 13:00
Thursday 27 February 2020 - 09:00 to 13:00
Thursday 12 March 2020 - 09:00 to 13:00
Thursday 26 March 2020 - 09:00 to 13:00
IHPST - Salle de conférence