Thursday 14 May 2020 (All day)
Monday 16 March 2020 - 09:00 to 18:30
Monday 16 March 2020 - 09:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 12 February 2020 - 13:15 to 18:00, Thursday 13 February 2020 (All day)

L'entrée est libre pour ces deux journées

Monday 10 February 2020 - 09:00 to 19:00
Thursday 12 December 2019 (All day), Friday 13 December 2019 (All day)

Systèmes complexes en biologie contemporaine: approches épistémologiques et historiques / Sistemi complessi nella biologia contemporanea: approcci epistemologici e storici

Responsables : Silvia Caianiello (ISPF, CNR, Napoli), Philipe Huneman (IHPST, CNRS, Paris). 

Wednesday 13 November 2019 - 09:30 to 17:00
Thursday 20 June 2019 (All day), Friday 21 June 2019 (All day)

The next biennial Philosophy of Medicine Roundtable will be held at the University of Paris I Panthéon-Sorbonne on June 20-21, 2019.

Registration is now open and is required. You can register at: https://rdv.immuconcept.org/studs.php?sondage=5wwb67vxx5joh69b

Wednesday 19 June 2019 (All day), Thursday 20 June 2019 (All day), Friday 21 June 2019 (All day)

Thursday 13 June 2019 - 09:00 to 18:45, Friday 14 June 2019 - 09:00 to 19:00
Day 1 - June 13th, 2019 - IHPST, Salle de Conférences
 
Chair: Maria van der Schaar
9.00 - 10.30 Giuseppe PrimieroFrom Proof to Designs
10.30 - 10.45 Coffee break
10.45-12.15  Francesca PoggiolesiGrounding Principles  for (Relevant) Implication
12.15-14 lunch
Chair: Michel Bourdeau

Pages