Wednesday 23 October 2019 - 13:30 to 18:30, Thursday 24 October 2019 - 09:00 to 16:30
Thursday 17 October 2019 - 14:00 to 19:00
Wednesday 16 October 2019 - 13:00 to 14:15

Reading-Writing Group

Responsable : André Ariew
 

Monday 14 October 2019 - 14:30 to 16:00
Wednesday 2 October 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00

Reading-Writing Group

organisé par André Ariew

Wednesday 2 October 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30

Reading-Writing Group

organized by André ARIEW
 

Monday 16 September 2019 - 09:00 to 14:00
Thursday 12 September 2019 - 11:00 to 12:30
Wednesday 26 June 2019 - 15:00 to 18:00

AG

Tuesday 25 June 2019 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 25 June 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

*

Monday 24 June 2019 - 10:00 to 18:00

Pages