Friday 15 November 2019 - 10:00 to 15:00

Oratrice invitée : Angela TADDEI (Institut Curie)

Tuesday 12 November 2019 - 15:00 to 16:00
Monday 11 November 2019 - 15:00 to 18:00
Friday 8 November 2019 - 11:30 to 17:00

atelier avec Reinaldo Bernal Velasquez, professeur invité

Friday 8 November 2019 - 11:00 to 17:00
Wednesday 6 November 2019 - 11:00 to 12:30

Reading-Writing Group

organized by André Ariew

Wednesday 23 October 2019 - 13:30 to 18:30, Thursday 24 October 2019 - 09:00 to 16:30
Thursday 17 October 2019 - 14:00 to 19:00
Wednesday 16 October 2019 - 13:00 to 14:15

Reading-Writing Group

Responsable : André Ariew
 

Monday 14 October 2019 - 14:30 to 16:00
Wednesday 2 October 2019 - 16:00 to 17:00

Reading-Writing Group

organisé par André Ariew

Wednesday 2 October 2019 - 10:30 to 11:30

Reading-Writing Group

organized by André ARIEW
 

Pages