Monday 16 December 2019 - 09:30 to 18:30
Tuesday 3 September 2019 - 08:00 to 15:00

Enregistrement d'une vidéo avec l'équipe Communication de la Délégation Ile-de-France Meudon du CNRS.

Wednesday 26 June 2019 - 15:00 to 18:00

AG

Tuesday 25 June 2019 - 15:00 to 18:00
Tuesday 25 June 2019 - 13:00 to 15:00

*

Monday 24 June 2019 - 10:00 to 18:00
Wednesday 19 June 2019 - 15:30 to 17:00
Tuesday 18 June 2019 - 16:15

*

Monday 17 June 2019 - 10:30 to 17:30

*

Wednesday 12 June 2019 - 12:15 to 17:30
Wednesday 12 June 2019 - 10:30 to 12:00
Tuesday 11 June 2019 - 16:30 to 17:30

Pages